

## **SCEIS** Executive Oversight Committee Members

Name	Agency	Email Address	
Eddie Gunn (Chairperson)	Office of the Comptroller General	egunn@cg.sc.gov	
Governor's Office Appointee			
Joshua Baker	Governor's Office	JoshBaker@gov.sc.gov	
Senate Finance Committee Appointee			
Dianne Carraway	SC Senate	DianneCarraway@scsenate.gov	
House Ways and Means Committee Appointees			
Ryan Burnaugh	SC House of Representatives	RyanBurnaugh@schouse.gov	
Beverly Smith	SC House of Representatives	BeverlySmith@schouse.gov	
State Treasurer's Office Appointees			
Cynthia Dannels	State Treasurer's Office	Clynthia.Dannels@sto.sc.gov	
Chuck Fallaw	State Treasurer's Office	Chuck.Fallaw@sto.sc.gov	
Mental Health Department Ap	opointee		
Mark Binkley	Mental Health Department	MWB86@scdmh.org	
Motor Vehicles Department Appointee			
Trish Blake	Motor Vehicles Department	Trish.Blake@scdmv.net	
Revenue Department Appointee			
Laura Watts	Revenue Department	WattsL@sctax.org	



## SCEIS Executive Oversight Committee Members

Name	Agency	Email Address	
Social Services Department Appointee			
William Bray	Social Services Department	William.BrayJr@dss.sc.gov	
Disabilities and Special Needs Department Appointees			
Deirdre Blake-Sayers	Disabilities and Special Needs Department	DBlake@ddsn.sc.gov	
Tom Waring	Disabilities and Special Needs Department	TWaring@ddsn.sc.gov	
Health and Human Services Department Appointees			
Ruth Johnson	Health and Human Services Department	JohnRuth@scdhhs.gov	
John Supra	Health and Human Services Department	Supra@scdhhs.gov	
State Human Resources Division Appointee			
Sam Wilkins	State Human Resources Division	SWilkins@ohr.sc.gov	
Budget and Control Board Representatives			
Ed Pearce	B&CB – SCEIS Project	Ed.Pearce@sceis.sc.gov	
Kyle Herron	B&CB – Division of Technology	Kyle.Herron@cio.sc.gov	
Paul Koch	B&CB – Chief of Staff	pmkoch@oed.sc.gov	